Exciting News! – CALENDAR 2019

Together with my mom (@conni_altmann), I created a calendar for 2019, which will be available for purchase on her website by September. The calendar will be in German!

Okay, maybe I need to explain this a little. So my mom is an artist as well, as I may have mentioned sometime already. She used to sell calendars for her Travelers Notebooks, that she makes herself, for the past few years. This year she has been struggling to find time and motivation to design the calendars. So she asked me if  I would like to do that and I did!

The theme I chose for the calendar is plants, because me and my mom have been obsessed with them for a while now.

Since we can only order them in a week or two, because we’re on vacation, I can only show you some screenshots of the pages I’ve created.

calendar_1calendar_2calendar_3calendar_4

These are the Travelers Notebooks the calendars are made for. I will also be working on these when we are back from vacation.

Furthermore, I created some cute little notebooks to put in the Travelers Notebook, but I will keep them a secret for now and share them with you when they have arrived.

You can now purchase them here:

https://www.ateliertantetrulla.de/shop/shop-papeterie/shop-kalender/

Leave a comment