I’m back!

Hello, guys! I’m finally back with a new painting! My exams are over and one of the first things I did was start a new piece in my art journal.

This semester was sooo stressful! The summer semester is always way shorter than the winter semester, so less time to work on projects and study for exams. But the biggest problem was that I had like five different group projects which was also very stressful. But in the end, I managed to take three out of four exams. I still have one in October, but I don’t want to think about that now.

But back to art: Since some of you asked me to and I’ve also been thinking of it for a while, I filmed the process of this piece. It’s not a long video, I feel like if I don’t speed it up by 20x it would be kinda boring.

This is a completely new thing for me to do, so I would appreciate any comments, suggestions or critics in general. And let me know if you’d like to see more videos!

Leave a comment