Little Update – 21/04/19

Hey, I know I’ve been quite inactive for the last few weeks and that’s why I decided to give you a little update on what’s happening and why I haven’t been posting.

Today I finally managed to finish an art journal spread that I started like two weeks ago. It feels good to be drawing again. Since uni started in the beginning of April, I didn’t really have the time to sit down and draw. In the beginning of the semester, especially the summer semester, I’m always busy meeting friends since the weather is so good and we haven’t seen each other for two months.

But I’m trying to make more time for art, because I miss it and there’s also only one page left in my journal! Maybe I’m gonna make an Artjournal Tour? Don’t know if anyone would be interested in seeing something like this..

On the weekends I’m working as much as I haven’t worked in a while, sometimes even two shifts in one day, which I kind of don’t mind because I need the money to buy more plaaaants! Haha, it’s getting a little out of hand, don’t even know how many I have by now. 50? 60? Or even more? I don’t even wanna know.

Okay enough for the little update. Have a nice day and see you soon!

Hugs, Jana

Leave a comment